Editorial Committees

Mission

The mission of each Editorial Committee is to provide insightful and timely AML/CTF-related content, awareness of financial crime issues, recruit expert authors from the compliance field and guide the overall content for the ACAMS’ publications—ACAMS Today, ACAMS Today Europe, ACAMS Today Español, ACAMS Connection, ACAMS Conexión. The Editorial Committee achieves this mission through article submissions, contributor recommendations and supplying useful information that will give compliance professionals the tools needed to perform their duties in a resourceful and practical manner.

Join Committees

If you would like to become a member, please write ACAMS Today  in the subject line.

Editorial Committee Members

Elaine Rudolph Carter, CAMS, Chair Senior Financial Institution Policy Analyst

Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond

elaine.s.rudolph-carter@frb.gov
Kevin Anderson, CAMS Vice President

Bank of America

kevin.m.anderson@bankofamerica.com
Brian Arrington, CAMS Managing Director

CIBC US

brian.arrington@cibc.com
Edwin F. Beemer, III, CAMS-FCI Principal

CorpComm Solutions LLC

efb@compliancecomm.com
Robert Goldfinger, CAMS Global Expert Financial Crimes Solutions

BAE Systems

Robert.Goldfinger@baesystems.com
Deborah Hitzeroth, CAMS-FCI BSA/AML Consultant deborah.hitzeroth@gmail.com
Amy Wotapka, CAMS BSA Officer

First American Bank

awotapka@firstambank.com
Joe Soniat, CAMS-FCI Account Risk Management Sr. Associate

Federal Reserve Bank of New York

joe.soniat@ny.frb.org
Stacey Ivie, CAMS Risk Manager

Amazon

iviestac@amazon.com
Sanjeev Menon Practice Area Manager

Infinity Consulting Solutions, Inc.

smenon@infinity-cs.com
Kevin Antis, CAMS Business Risk & Control Specialist Institutional Clients Group

Citi

editor@acams.org
Ari Redbord Head of Legal and Government Affairs

TRM Labs

ari@trmlabs.com
Anne Marie Lacourse Consultant

Dow Jones Risk & Compliance

annemarie@lacourse.us
If you would like to become a member, please write ACAMS Today Europe  in the subject line.

Editorial Committee Members

Leonardo Real, CAMS, Chair Tether

Chief Compliance Officer
Toronto, Canada

leo@tether.to
Jennifer Hanley-Giersch, CAMS-Audit Berlin Risk

Managing Partner
Berlin, Germany

jennifer.hanley@berlinrisk.com
Rémi Demelle, CAMS BAE Systems Applied Intelligence

Customer Success Manager
Paris, France

remi.demelle@gmail.com
Ibrahim Yeku, CAMS Legal Phobia

Founder
Lagos, Nigeria

ibrahim.yeku@legalphobia.com
Nathalie Bosse, CAMS T & Co

Founder
Paris, France

nathalie.bosse@protonmail.com
Yevgeniya Balyasna-Hooghiemstra, CAMS RADOSYN

Founder
Compliance Training & Advisory

y.balyasna@radosyn.eu
Jonathan Dupont, CTMA Western Union

Investigator, Global Compliance
Vilnius, Lithuania

Jonathan.Dupont@wu.com
If you would like to become a member, please write ACAMS Today Español  in the subject line.

Miembros del Comité Editorial

Marilú Jiménez, CAMS, Presidenta Financial Intelligence Network & Compliance Advisors (FINCAdvisors)

Fundadora/Presidenta
San Juan, Puerto Rico

mjimenez@fincadvisors.com
Andres Chomczyk LSTS Research Group

Abogado

andreschomczyk@gmail.com
Carlos G. Cabrera CYGMA Capital LLC

Economista
MBA/Fundador/CFO

carlosgcabrera@gmail.com
Juan Botetano Villafuerte, CAMS Contador Público y Auditor Tributario Lima, Perú guachpac@hotmail.com
Marbel Guilamo Peña Banreservas

Gerente de Cumplimiento Ético de Banreservas y Asesor de Ética de CoopReservas
Republica Dominicana

marbelguilamo@gmail.com