Editorial Committees

Mission

The mission of each Editorial Committee is to provide insightful and timely AML/CTF-related content, awareness of financial crime issues, recruit expert authors from the compliance field and guide the overall content for the ACAMS’ publications—ACAMS Today, ACAMS Today Europe, ACAMS Today Español, ACAMS Connection, ACAMS Conexión.

The Editorial Committee achieves this mission through article submissions, contributor recommendations and supplying useful information that will give compliance professionals the tools needed to perform their duties in a resourceful and practical manner.

Join Committees


If you would like to become a member, please write ACAMS Today  in the subject line.

Editorial Committee Members

Elaine Rudolph Carter, CAMS, Chair Senior Financial Institution Policy Analyst
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
elaine.s.rudolph-carter@frb.gov
Kevin Anderson, CAMS Vice President
Bank of America
kevin.m.anderson@bankofamerica.com
Brian Arrington, CAMS Managing Director
CIBC US
brian.arrington@cibc.com
Edwin F. Beemer, III, CAMS-FCI Principal
CorpComm Solutions LLC
efb@compliancecomm.com
Robert Goldfinger, CAMS Global Expert Financial Crimes Solutions 
BAE Systems
Robert.Goldfinger@baesystems.com
Jennifer Hanley-Giersch, CAMS Managing Partner 
Berlin Risk Limited
jennifer.hanley@berlinrisk.com
Deborah Hitzeroth, CAMS-FCI BSA/OFA Compliance Officer
United States Postal Service
deborah.l.hitzeroth@usps.gov
Eric Sohn, CAMS Director of Business Product 
Dow Jones Risk & Compliance
eric.sohn@dowjones.com
Amy Wotapka, CAMS BSA Officer
First American Bank
awotapka@firstambank.com
Joe Soniat, CAMS-FCI Account Risk Management Sr. Associate 
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
joe.soniat@ny.frb.org
Stacey Ivie Task Force Officer 
HIDTA
sivie@wb.hidta.org
Sanjeev Menon Practice Area Manager 
Infinity Consulting Solutions, Inc.
smenon@infinity-cs.com
Kevin Antis, CAMS Business Risk & Control Specialist Institutional Clients Group
Citi
editor@acams.org

If you would like to become a member, please write ACAMS Today Europe  in the subject line.

Editorial Committee Members

Leonardo Real, CAMS, Chair Tether
Chief Compliance Officer
Toronto, Canada
leo@tether.to
Rémi Demelle, CAMS BAE Systems Applied Intelligence
Customer Success Manager
Paris, France
remi.demelle@gmail.com
Jennifer Hanley-Giersch, CAMS Audit Certified Berlin Risk
Managing Partner Berlin, Germany
jennifer.hanley@berlinrisk.com
Ibrahim Yeku, CAMS, BL, LLM, Legal Phobia
Founder
Lagos, Nigeria
ibrahim.yeku@legalphobia.com
Nathalie Bosse T & Co
Founder
Paris, France
nathalie.bosse@protonmail.com

If you would like to become a member, please write ACAMS Today Español  in the subject line.